Operation Remove Mercury!

I would like to present my first video blog!  Follow me on my journey as I get my mercury dental fillings removed!

I also want you to know that I forgot to mention selenium as a supplement I took.  Selenium is crucial in heavy metal detox and is a key supplement to take while going through this procedure.

I also want to express my gratitude toward my dentist for removing my fillings safely and allowing us to set up a camera and film the whole thing!

Here are my before and after pictures of my teeth.  I hope you enjoy the video!

Leave a Reply

